This pendant features a beautiful vine wrapped Seven Chakra point with Amethyst, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian, and Red Jasper!

1) Red – Root Chakra: Foundation
2) Orange – Sacral Chakra: Connection
3) Yellow – Solar Plexus Chakra: Confidence
4) Green – Heart Chakra: Love
5) Blue – Throat Chakra: Communication 
6) Purple – Third Eye Chakra: Intuition
7) White/Gray – Crown Chakra: Spirituality

Pendant: Approximately 2.25 inches

Chain Length: 24 inches

All items are cleansed, charged and Reiki infused.

Chakra Point Necklace/Vine